Internal Complaint Committee on Sexual Harassment for Students under POCSO ACT,2012

S.No.	Name of the members	Designation
1	Mrs. Jayanti Nair	Principal
2	Mrs. Shreelata Sharma	Senior Co-ordinator
3	Mrs. Sangeeta R K	Middle School Co-ordinator
4	Mrs. Rekha Dwiwedi	Primary Co-ordinator - 1
5	Mrs. Anamika Roy	Primary Co-ordinator - 2
6	Mrs Ashalatha M	K.G. Co-ordinator
7	Mrs Sunitha Mohan	Montessori. Co-ordinator
8	Mrs Anuradha P	Administrative Incharge
9	Mr. Manjunatha G S	HOD Sports Department
10	Mrs. Lakshmi Bai	Sr. PET
11	Mrs. Sreelakshmi Nair	Parent
12	Mr. Vinod Kumar G	Parent

Principal