## School Management committee

Sl No	Name	Designation
1	Mr. G Dayanand	Chairman
2	Ms. Grace C D	Chairman's nominee
3	Mrs. Jayanti Nair	Secretary Principal
4	Mr. Vinod Kumar G	Parent representative
5	Mrs. Sreelakshmi	Parent representative
6	Mrs. Anuradha Pranesh	Teacher of the School
7	Mrs. Shweta Sharma	Teacher of the School
8	Mrs. T M Sushma	Teacher from another institution
9	Mrs. Chaya Devi	Teacher from another institution
10	Mrs. Madhumathi Damodaran	Educationist
11	Mr. Y G Patil	Educationist
12	Mr. G D Balaji	Member
13	Dr. Pruthvi Raj S	Member
14	Mrs. C S Sowmya	Member
15	Mrs. Sangeetha Mathew	Member